Nancefield Paints Head Office & Contacts


  • Contact Number:
  • Mobile Contact Number:
  • Fax Number:
  • General Enqueries:
  • Sales Email:
  • Account Queries:
  • Address:
  • +27 (0) 11 342-1056
  • +27 (0) 81 567 2832
  • 086 274 9372
  • reception@nancefieldpaints.co.za
  • sales@nancefieldpaints.co.za
  • accounts@nancefieldpaints.co.za
  • 19 Mentz Street, Booysens
    Johannesburg
    South Africa

Our Branches


Booysens
  • Address: 19 Mentz Street, Booysens
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5783
  • Fax: +27 (0) 11 100-5785
  • Email: booysens@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Alberton
  • Address: Corner Potgieter and Bentonite St, Alberton
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5788
  • Fax: +27 (0) 11 864-5090
  • Email: alberton@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Benoni
  • Address: Corner Harpur and Voortrekker road, Benoni
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5782
  • Fax: +27 (0) 11 422-4780
  • Email: benoni@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Nancefield
  • Address: 432 Kimberley Road, Johannesburg
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 342-1056
  • Fax: 086 274 9372
  • Email: reception@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Industia
  • Address: 114 Canada Road, Pennyville
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5785
  • Fax: +27 (0) 11 474-1038
  • Email: industria@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Lenasia
  • Address: Corner Harpur and Voortrekker road, Benoni
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5780
  • Fax: +27 (0) 11 854-8855
  • Email: lenasia@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Randfontein
  • Address: 14 Main Reef Road, Randfontein
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5786
  • Fax: +27 (0) 11 693-1172
  • Email: randfontein@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Springs
  • Address: 1st and 4th Avenue, Gebuld Building, Shop 12
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5781
  • Fax: +27 (0) 11 811-7147
  • Email: springs@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Vereeniging
  • Address: 13 Leslie Street, Vereniging
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5784
  • Fax: +27 (0) 16 422-2559
  • Email: lenasia@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Strand
  • Address: Corner Duncan and Fabriek Street, Strand
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5790
  • Fax: +27 (0) 21 854-3106
  • Email: strand@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Western Cape
  • Address: U13 Brackenfell Business Park, Old Paarl Road
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5789
  • Fax: +27 (0) 21 981-6855
  • Email: brackenfell@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Parow
  • Address:246 Voortrekkers road, Parow
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5787
  • Fax: +27 (0) 21 911-3633
  • Email: parow@nancefieldpaints.co.za
Michells Plain
  • Address: Shop no.4, Morgenster service station, Morgenster drive, Beacon valley, Mitchells plain, Cape town
  • Call: +27 (0) 11 100-5792
  • Email: mitchellsplain@nancefieldpaints.co.za

Our Distributors


Pretoria Central
  • Address: Pretoria Central
  • Call: +27 (0) 12 379-7619
  • Fax:
  • Email:
Pretoria North
  • Address: Pretoria North
  • Call: +27 (0) 12 546-1004
  • Fax:
  • Email:
Pretoria West
  • Address: Pretoria West
  • Call: +27 (0) 12 327-6916
  • Fax: +27 (0) 16 422-2559
  • Email:
  • Nancefield Paints Head Office
  • 19 Mentz Street
  • Booysens, Johannesburg
  • South Africa
  • Call
    +27 (0) 11 342-1056
  • Mobile
    +27 (0) 81 567 2832
  • Fax
    086 274 9372